The VWHPSFA committee meets on average twice a term at Our Lady’s Junior School, St. John’s Road, Abingdon (or elsewhere) and welcomes new committee members.

Please contact Dave Stemp for details.

Committee for 2016-17

  • Dave Stemp (Hon. President)
  • Roger Bishop (Hon. Vice President)
  • Keith Graham (Hon. Vice President)
  • Jim Finch (Hon. Vice President)
  • George Fleetwood (Hon. Vice President)
  • Malcolm J Fretter (Hon. Vice President)
  • Bryn Gibson (Chair; Harwell)
  • Martin Haddock (Vice Chair; ex St Edmund’s RC)
  • Gavin Jones (Secretary; Whitchurch)
  • Brendan O’Neill (Treasurer; ex Our Lady’s Abingdon)
  • Nick Langley (Webmaster)
  • Lisa Knight (Sutton Courtenay)
  • Marion Mills (Blewbury)
  • Toby West (Dunmore)

Committee Dates

  • Thursday, 8 September 2016 – AGM at Didcot Town Football Club, 5:30pm.
  • Thursday, 22 September 2016 – Harwell Primary School, 6pm
  • Further Committee Meetings to be arranged.
Copyright © Vale of White Horse Primary Schools' Football Association |   Primary School ICT & Site by 123ICT |   Log In